Contact

The CaPTA Group

278 Hartley Street Cairns QLD 4870
PO Box 1230 Cairns QLD 4870 Australia

CaPTA Head office

T: +61 7 4035 3555
F: +61 7 4041 9499
E: res@capta.com.au


ABC Sales & Maintenance

T: +61 7 4041 9495
F: +61 7 4041 9499
M: 0427 750 885
E: sales@abccoachsales.com.au

Accounts

T: +61 7 4041 9433
F: +61 7 4041 9499
E: accounts@tropicwings.com.au


Australian Butterfly Sanctuary

T: +61 7 4093 7575
F: +61 7 4093 8923
E: ulysses@australianbutterflies.com


Cairns ZOOM & Wildlife Dome

T: +61 7 4031 7250
F: +61 7 4031 5265 –
E: info@cairnszoom.com.au

Careers Training Centre

T: +61 7 4041 9454
F: +61 7 4041 9499
E: training@careerstrainingcentre.com


Charter Bookings & Enquiries

T: +61 7 4041 9407
F: +61 7 4041 9499
E: charters@tropicwings.com.au

Executive Office

T: +61 7 4041 9429
F: +61 7 4041 9499
E: pa@capta.com.au

Events:

T: +61 7 4041 9408
F: +61 7 4041 9499
E: events@capta.com.au

Human resources

T: +61 7 4035 3555
F: +61 7 4041 9499
E: careers@capta.com.au

Jungle Tours & Trekking

T: +61 7 4041 9440
F: +61 7 4041 9499
E: res@jungletours.com.au

Rainforestation Nature Park

T: +61 7 4085 5008
F: +61 7 4085 5016
E: res@rainforest.com.au

Sales

T: +61 7 4041 9408
F: +61 7 4041 9499
E: sales@capta.com.au

Tropic Wings Cairns Tours & Charters

T: +61 7 4041 9400
F: +61 7 4041 9499
E: daytours@tropicwings.com.au

Wildlife Habitat

T: +61 7 4099 3235
F: +61 7 4099 3100 –
E: info@wildlifehabitat.com.au